Announcing the 2016 Grateful Heart Retreat

We are so excited for our upcoming Grateful Heart Network and Yoga Retreat in February!

Last year was extraordinary and this year is going to be even better. Especially with the new addition of our gorgeous yoga pavilion!

This retreat is all about GRATITUDE! Read More


The 5 Gifts of the Spine ~ Free Talk

I am so excited to announce another 5 Gifts of the Spine Talk!

I absolutely love doing these talks and getting the opportunity to talk more deeply to you about how Network Spinal Analysis (NSA) and Somato Respiratory Integration (SRI) can change not only your spine, but your life.

The talk will be on Tuesday, October 20th from 6:30pm-7:45pm at Hidden Springs Wellness Center in Ashland and is free. Read More


October Patient Appreciation Month!


I am so excited to announce another Patient Appreciation Month at Soulwave Chiropractic Studio!

For the month of October I am offering specials for both new and existing patients.

Getting the support you need to shift your perspective on how you see yourself and what is possible in life is of upmost importance. Read More


3 Keys to Ultimate Alignment

Are you ready to feel amazing in your body and make more money, doing what you love? Read More


5 Gifts of the Spine Talk!


I am so excited to announce another 5 Gifts of the Spine Talk!

I absolutely love doing these talks and getting the opportunity to talk more deeply to you about how Network Spinal Analysis (NSA) and Somato Respiratory Integration (SRI) can change not only your spine, but your life. Read More


What Season Are You In?

Just as we have seasons in nature, we have seasons in our lives.
At Soulwave Chiropractic Studio we offer Network Care, which consists of Network Spinal Analysis and The 12 Stages of Healing.  Within the 12 Stages there are 4 Seasons and as you progress through Network Care you move through these Seasons. In which Season do you spend the most time(be honest!) and in which Season do you want to spend more time in?
Season of Discover- in this Season, we feel hopeless, disconnected, and like nothing is working.  We may feel like we will always be alone and have to do it ourselves. We tend to blame others for our circumstance, experience judgement, and get easily triggered. We want to magic genie to come along and get rid of our pain and symptoms and fix us. We feel stuck in our bodies and in our lives and are frustrated that we have tried so hard but have not made the breakthroughs yet.
Season of Transform- in this Season we may experience anger at first and say “enough of this!”. We harness our power, passion and courage to say “I deserve more than this!” We realize that we have created stories and rules for ourselves that may not be true and are ready to do whatever it takes to finally unhook from the old thoughts, patterns, behaviors, and ways of being that no longer serve us. We understand that symptoms and pain are our bodies way of saying that we must do something different, now!
Season of Awaken- in the beginning we may experience a sense of emptiness, but we trust it and know it is where we need to be.  We are acutely aware of our connection with others and feel gratitude for all of the beauty in life.  We know what our gifts are and have a deep desire to give these gifts in service of humanity.  There is a sense of effortlessness in life and it is easy to drop into “being” rather than “doing.” We understand that everything in our lives is a blessing and that we are each others medicine.
Season of Integrate- in this Season we understand how to weave the energies of the first 3 Seasons.  We may be in intense suffering and grateful at the same time and know that this too is a gift.  We are able to bring more “being” into our busy lives of “doing” and be productive with more effortlessness.  We have an awareness and ability to access the energy from other Seasons, which creates more freedom in our lives.
When we have tension and trauma in our bodies it is harder to access the Season or Seasons that we want to spend more time in.  Network Care helps you connect to your body,  transform trauma into energy,  and experience all of the Seasons so that you have a choice about which Season you want to be living from!


What Stage of Healing Are You In?

In my practice I use 2 main methods of healing.  Network Spinal Analysis and Somato Respiratory Integration, or 12 Stages of Healing.
12 Stages of Healing, is a process using focused touch, breath, movement, and attention to gain the wisdom from parts of our bodies that have been alienated, abused, or denied.   When we can truly become aware, acknowledge and accept the particular stage we are in, that stage no longer runs us subconsciously, affecting our lives in a negative way.  There is so much beauty and magic and really being present to the Stage of Healing you are in so that you can receive the medicine of that Stage.
Stage 1: Suffering  –  In this stage we feel like it is never going to end, like nothing is working, that it is hopeless, and that we are disconnected.
Stage 2:  Polarities and Rhythms – In this stage we get triggered often, blaming and judging others, and want to be fixed.
Stage 3: Stuck in a Perspective – In this stage we start to take responsibility and are aware that we are stuck in our bodies, our emotions and our lives.
Stage 4: Taking Our Power Back – In this stage we say “Enough of this!” and take our power and passion back so we can stop playing small in life.
Stage 5: Merging with the Illusion – In this stage we see how we have created stories and rules about ourselves and life that may not be true.  We begin to ask  “What is my next step?”
Stage 6: Preparation for Resolution – In this stage we are so ready to make a change in our lives that we know we need to make and will do anything to make that change come about.
Stage 7: Resolution – In this stage we release old patterns, thoughts, and behaviors that we know are not serving us any longer.
Stage 8: Emptiness – In this stage we may feel vulnerable or lonely or in a place of deep transition, but there is a deep trust and a feeling of rightness to it.
Stage 9: Light Beyond the Form – In this stage we are aware of our energetic connection to all things and we are filled with gratitude and awe.
Stage 10: Ascending – In this stage we are aware that there is no separation and that we are all one and we experience profound love.
Stage 11: Descending –  In this stage we discover our true soul’s purpose and have to live giving our gifts in service to others.
Stage 12: Community – In this stage we understand that everything is divine and a blessing and that we are each others medicine.


New Location…


After 12 amazing years at HIdden Springs Wellness Center, I am moving my practice into my back studio! My new practice name is Soulwave Chiropractic Studio and my new number is 541-701-9174. My website soulwavechiropractic.com will be up in about a week. I am so excited for this new phase and more committed to this work than ever! Call me and come get entrained in my new space which will open on April 29th!


New Website!

We are so excited to announce we have a new website!


Please check it out and enjoy, and take not of the new online scheduling and payment options.